National Gymnastics Awards Programme

The Early Years Scheme contains two levels back to back in one training book.

  • Little Gem

  • Junior Gem

Little Gem has theme based learning.  There are eight different themes with ideas of how to make movements fun and imaginative.

Junior Gem has eight sections (levels 1-8) with twelve moves in each – (10 out of 12 to pass a level).

Once a theme/level is completed a medal can be ordered and collected at reception.

NatGAP logo_edited.jpg

Little Gem Awards